Contact Us

Sales
John Serritella, Jr.
sales@chicagoanodizing.com

Program Manager
Christof Serritella
chris@chicagoanodizing.com

Program Manager
Jessica Guzman
jessica@chicagoanodizing.com

Program Manager
Olga Calderon
olga@chicagoanodizing.com

 

President
John Serritella, Sr.
john@chicagoanodizing.com

Plant Manager
Victor Orihuelav
victor@chicagoanodizing.com

Controller
Danny Figueroa
dannyf@chicagoanodizing.com

Office Manager
Fanny Calderon
fanny@chicagoanodizing.com

Purchasing
Bill Petrow
bill@chicagoanodizing.com

 

Request a Quote

To request a quotation, samples, or to obtain information on minimum pricing and lot sizes, please fill out the form below.  You can also email us prints directly, to sales@chicagoanodizing.com, or call us at (773)533-3737.

Name *
Name
 

Process Facility and Main Office

Phone: 773.533.3737
Fax:      773.533.7340

Chicago Anodizing
4112 W Lake St.
Chicago, IL 60624 USA

 
 
 
IMG_1170.jpg