Contact Us

Sales
John Serritella, Jr.
sales@chicagoanodizing.com

Program Manager
Christof Serritella
chris@chicagoanodizing.com

Program Manager
Jessica Guzman
jessica@chicagoanodizing.com

Program Manager
Olga Calderon
olga@chicagoanodizing.com

 

President
John Serritella, Sr.
john@chicagoanodizing.com

Plant Manager
Victor Orihuelav
victor@chicagoanodizing.com

Controller
Danny Figueroa
dannyf@chicagoanodizing.com

Office Manager
Fanny Calderon
fanny@chicagoanodizing.com

Purchasing
Bill Petrow
bill@chicagoanodizing.com

 

Or for general information about anodizing, fill out the form below and we will contact you:

Name *
Name
 

Process Facility and Main Office

Phone: 773.533.3737
Fax:      773.533.7340

Chicago Anodizing
4112 W Lake St.
Chicago, IL 60624 USA

 
 
 
FullSizeRender (18).jpg